Evo & RST New Carte Blanche CD19 – Download FREE!

The 19th edition of Evo & RST’s Carte Blanche super-series is now available to download – absolutely free! Including brand new tracks from Evo & RST & their own unique blend of mashup’s & re-edits, CD 19 is the essential soundtrack to your summer!

Carte Blanche 19 Track List:

Joris Voorn – ‘Goodbye Fly’ (Original Mix)
Nari, Milani, Maurizio Gubellini – ‘Up’ (Cristian Marchi Remix)
Leony! – ‘Last Night A DJ Saved My Life’ (Evo & RST Re-Edit)
Jay Z & Kanye – ‘Niggas In Paris’ (Evo & RST Re-Edit)
Ralvero – ‘Rage’ (Original Mix)
Hardwell & Dannic – ‘Kontiki’ (Original Mix)
Evo & RST – Seventh Sense EP – ‘Destination’
Dirty South, Miike Snow – ‘Devil’s Work’ (Dirty South Remix)
Evo & RST – Seventh Sense EP – ‘#Yolo!’
Porter Robinson – ‘Language’ (Original Mix)
Evo & RST & Steve Utteridge – ‘Sydneys Lullaby’ (Original Mix)
Avicii feat Salem Al Fakir – ‘Silhouettes’ (Original Mix)
Joe Garston – ‘The Promise’ (Original Mix)
Deadmau5 feat. Chris James – ‘The Veldt’ (8 Minute Edit)

Click or copy & paste the following link to launch in your browser:



About evoandrst

Evo & RST - International DJ's :: Producers
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s